• Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ron W

    May 26, 2020

    Bob Martin!!! He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy and patient in all respects. Plus, he got a super mortgage rate for us. He walked us through the miles of paperwork and our computer problems. We felt at ease the minute we met and highly recommend him. He’s an awesome guy...absolutely no complaints! It’s like doing business with a good friend.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Katherine M

    May 25, 2020

    Bob was very responsive and proactive during the lending process. He went above and beyond to ensure we had all the information and documents we needed. He even helped expedite my medical licensing process so there would be no delays. We couldn't be happier with the care and service we received.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan S

    May 23, 2020

    Bob did a great job!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nicholas M

    May 22, 2020

    Bobs work ethic, personality, attention to detail, intimate knowledge of the industry and friendly attitude were unparalleled. Thank you Bob, Katie and I are very thankful for your help.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Linda S

    May 22, 2020

    It was easy and smooth process. I loved going thru Underwriting before I found a house so I was ready to close in 3 weeks.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rachel P

    May 19, 2020

    Fairway was informative and answered my questions in a timely manner. Bob was great to work with, he made the entire process easy and understandable from start to finish. Thank you Bob and Fairway for making my first time home purchase a breeze. I highly recommend working with Bob as your mortgage specialist.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Prakash R

    May 17, 2020

    Helpful

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Mangali R

    May 17, 2020

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Trevor H

    May 10, 2020

    Bob was friendly, thorough, and very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tara N

    May 9, 2020

    Bob had any and all answers for us when we had questions. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He helped us out with any issues we had. Will definitely be using him in the future and will be recommending family and friends to him!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tanner N

    May 9, 2020

    Bob went way above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed for when we were purchasing our house. He kept us updated the whole way and would call us whenever he had questions. This is the second time we have used bob and will be using bob in the future and definitely recommending him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Scott S

    May 7, 2020

    Bob Martin is the best Lender I have ever worked with. Bob is the best because he cares about his clients. "It's a relationship, not just a Mortgage". We have referred Bob to many Clients over the past 20 years. Great communication, very knowledgeable, and hard working!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Cheryl S

    April 25, 2020

    Bob made the process of refinancing very easy. He took care of everything and was always available for questions and clarifications.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Timothy B

    April 24, 2020

    Everything went quick and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ginger G

    April 19, 2020

    Bob is amazing! I can't thank him enough for all his hard work. With everything going on now in the world and new guidelines being implemented; Bob stayed on top of it and made sure we had everything needed in order to finance our house.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Denise F

    April 18, 2020

    This review was written during COVID-19 and all its challenges. Bob didn't quit until everything was ready to go. He was available almost 24/7. He answered all my questions quickly and in terms I understood. He was honest even with the difficult questions. This is the second time I've worked with him and I'd work with him again if there was a need. The world needs more caring souls on this planet like Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jill H

    April 15, 2020

    Bob was able to help me apply, doing the whole refinance on line. I did not have to take time from work to fill out paperwork.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Catalina S

    April 15, 2020

    Simple!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Anne-Marie L

    April 14, 2020

    Bob takes care of all the details and makes buying a home or refinancing a mortgage easy.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Wendy F

    April 13, 2020

    Always have a great experience with Bob Martin & Fairway. He is dependable, consistent and relentless in getting the job done. Mortgage lending has gotten so full of red tape and with so many hoops to jump through Bob always seems to get it done. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jennifer J

    April 11, 2020

    Bob lead us through the mortgage process with knowledge and compassion. As first-time homeowners his guidance was a comfort to us. Bob explained to us what we needed to do at every step of the way with direction that made sense. He provided a list that he managed for us, to ensure we were able to get him all the documentation needed to complete our file. Bob encouraged us when we needed it, keeping us on track with our timeline.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Travis D

    March 24, 2020

    Bob was always on top of everything!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard L

    March 24, 2020

    Bob is very friendly, and very communicative and patient. Nice demeanor. Good working with him

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Carolyn S

    March 20, 2020

    Bob always takes wonderful care of us, answers any questions we have and is always available if we need him. He goes way and above who we have used previously in our moves.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Robert W

    March 19, 2020

    Bob is super! Very knowledgeable and thorough. We have used him twice and passed him on to family and friends who have also used him. He explains everything in detail and gives you all the options available to you. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Troy E

    March 18, 2020

    Bob was very prompt and precise, probably the best part of my 1st home purchase.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lucas S

    February 21, 2020

    Bob is the man! Always a good experience

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Travis W

    February 13, 2020

    Bob went above and beyond the call of duty at every step! He guided us through the process clearly and with integrity. Simply put, Bob is class act and a true professional!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Daniel M

    January 31, 2020

    Bob was amazing. Not only was he incredibly patient and understanding during the process, but he also took the time to explain every step of the process in detail to ensure I was aware of exactly what was happening. He was also very helpful in guiding me along the way with any questions or concerns I might have. Incredible experience! Thank you, Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jacob S

    January 20, 2020

    Bob is a very thorough person. He made everything as simple and efficient as a purchase for a new home can be.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Patrick K

    January 16, 2020

    It was a pleasure working with Bob throughout the entire mortgage process! Bob always made time to update pre-approval letters, review documents, and answer questions. He even worked with us on weekends and holidays, which we greatly appreciated!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Charlie J

    January 11, 2020

    Bob was extremely flexible and accommodating during our home buying process. He blew our expectations out of the water and we were very pleased with the entire process. I highly recommend Bob if you are looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew B

    January 10, 2020

    I was walked through all the steps that I would have to do and it was made easy to understand

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jonathan B

    December 20, 2019

    Bob is great to work with. Very Friendly and on top of things. Also very willing to explain things. Thanks Bob

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Matthew N

    December 16, 2019

    Easy process, and excellent communication and accompdation

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael B

    November 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jerome U

    November 25, 2019

    Everything went very smooth. Bob was able to explain all the numbers so I had a total understanding of everything.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael B

    November 22, 2019

    This is the third time that I have worked with Bob! I keep coming back because he great at what he does, he lets you know he is working for you. He has a personal touch that is in his work this quality is extremely hard to find in people.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Josef P

    November 17, 2019

    Bob was on top of everything and communicated continuously.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew W

    November 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Casey R

    November 17, 2019

    This is the second time I’ve worked with Bob and I would recommend him to anybody looking to make a home purchase. Bob works with you every step of the way, going above and beyond making the process the easiest it could be. He is friendly, thorough, reliable and most importantly trustworthy. I could not be happier with my experience working with Bob and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Gretchen S

    November 7, 2019

    Bob explained everything we needed to know very clearly, was very timely, and was very clear about what we needed to do and when.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Noelle D

    November 7, 2019

    Bob was always patient and professional with me as we navigated the changing rates and the paperwork—he is a gem!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael B

    November 6, 2019

    Bob did a great Job for us!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael S

    November 5, 2019

    Bob’s service was superior to anything we could ever imagine! When we met Bob it was by chance and were not looking to switch loan officers however after a short talk with Bob knew it was the right choice. This is our 3rd mortgage and first with Fairway, this experience has exceeded all expectations. Bob did work at home allowing us to have a fast close, even getting our Pre-approval letter on a Saturday evening. We have and will recommend Bob to anyone looking for a home loan in the future.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Bryant P

    November 4, 2019

    Bob was fantastic. He explained every little detail (sometimes more than once... whenever needed) and he was always happy to answer any questions. He made us feel like family and guided us through the mortgage application process with a great deal of professionalism. If we ever need another mortgage, we’ll be going back to Bob and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Odis H

    November 4, 2019

    Bob is always a pleasure to work with. You can really tell he knows what he is doing and he is always willing to go to bat for his clients. He does whatever it takes to make each transaction go as smoothly as possible and he makes himself available, even on weekends. Thanks Bob for making the 2nd round with you go even smoother than the 1st.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Alan G

    November 4, 2019

    Bob helped explain every step along the way did a great job keeping me posted as each step that came up along the way i was a very pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    James L

    November 2, 2019

    His personality and he made sure that we were well taken care of.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jeremy E

    November 2, 2019

    Bob was proactive in letting me know when I needed to take action, discussing options, etc.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Matthew P

    October 23, 2019

    Experience, communication, always on the ball and never left hangin, Bob has always looked out for my best interest... Great at what he does no doubt about it.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Hans K

    October 23, 2019

    Bob was great to work with and made the experience easy.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Eric B

    October 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Paul K

    October 17, 2019

    Bob is what made it amazing! He is so thorough, detailed, and knowledgable. His responsiveness and availability was outstanding! Fairway is fortunate to have him on the team and he carries such a passion for what he does I feel fortunate to get to partner with him on my mortgage needs. If I could give 6 stars I would. Thanks Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Karen L

    October 9, 2019

    Bob is knowledgeable, timely and is great at following up. He is also trustworthy and supportive. We cant say how thankful we are for Bob!!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard H

    October 7, 2019

    Bob is very knowledgeable and honest. He always communicates, easy to get a hold of, and friendly. It has been a pleasure to work with him.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Steven B

    October 3, 2019

    Bob was great

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Gregory A

    October 2, 2019

    Bob was great! He communicated clearly through the whole process and helped guide us. This is the second time we’ve worked with Bob and we definitely will come back if the need arises.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard V

    October 1, 2019

    x

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Alden K

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael C

    September 27, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ronald S

    September 27, 2019

    Bob is a great person and i call him a friend. He was a wounderfull support for my cause. I can not thank him enough for all he did for me. He has a great personality and the willing to help me through my process. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody that i know. So i thank him again. It was a pleasure working with Bob. Thanks again Ronald Struzynski

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nicholas S

    September 24, 2019

    Bob and the team at Fairway went above and beyond to help me secure my new home.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Justin W

    September 23, 2019

    Bob has helped me out a lot. I have had some rough spots and he had great life advice and was extremely knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Gregory H

    September 16, 2019

    The help finding and navigating a loan that would work for us. Especially when it had to do with a VA loan.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lisa S

    September 12, 2019

    Great communication and timely service.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jennifer F

    September 5, 2019

    Overall fantastic experience

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Emily H

    September 2, 2019

    Bob was absolutely wonderful! He broke down all of the information for us and took the time to answer all of our questions. Bob is very personable and responds very quickly to calls or emails. You feel welcome and at home when you're working with Bob. 10/10 experience!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Stacey D

    September 1, 2019

    Bob was great to work with! A genuine and very nice person. Knowledgeable and experienced, he explained everything to us and answered all of our questions while guiding us through our initial mortgage loan and refinancing processes.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Neil K

    August 31, 2019

    Bob answer any questions I had about my loan and was very easy to get a hold of at any hour of the day I had a great experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tricia G

    August 29, 2019

    Bob was very thorough, and communicated often and clearly throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tek S

    August 19, 2019

    awesome guy so helpful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jessica F

    August 10, 2019

    Bob was so very helpful and explained everything so nicely. I am so thankful for this wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Timothy S

    August 9, 2019

    bob was helpful, as I was a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Isaac T

    August 8, 2019

    Super friendly and tons of experience and knowledge! I have already recommend Me. Martin to friends of mine looking to buy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Kyle W

    August 7, 2019

    He was so amazing and made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Connor M

    August 7, 2019

    Bob was very easy to work with and broke down everything for me to understand it. He was also very easy to get in contact with which made the process much easier

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Christopher B

    August 5, 2019

    Bob was accessible and thorough in his service. He matched competitors rates. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Keelin K

    August 4, 2019

    Bob was very thorough and did a great job making sure we understood everything through the whole process as first time homeowners.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michelle H

    July 31, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire process. He made us very comfortable with best intentions put forth for the future of our home.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas R

    July 29, 2019

    Bob was very friendly and helpful. He explained every step of the loan process in detail and made it easy to understand. He was always available when we had questions and responded quickly. He stayed on top of everything and we closed much sooner than we expected to. We would gladly recommend working with him.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Paul F

    July 22, 2019

    Bob was very thorough and worked with us every step of the way. He made sure we got the right rate and left us feeling at ease in our home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lynn C

    July 16, 2019

    Emails were clear and easy to understand.. Questions were answered in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nichalous G

    July 15, 2019

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Monique B

    July 9, 2019

    Bob was fantastic throughout the entire homebuying/loan process. He was very thorough with communications via phone and email and we never felt like we were bothering him with questions. He even went out of his way on a weekend to get our pre approval processed due to another offer that was made. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Robert W

    July 1, 2019

    Bob was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and caring. Called every month to let us know what was going on and to check with us to see how things were going. Let us know if there were ways to lower our rate/payments. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a mortgage or to refinance.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    James S

    June 25, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and supportive through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Gregory G

    June 24, 2019

    Bob was wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Derrick S

    June 22, 2019

    Bob made it great! This is my third mortgage I've had with Bob Martin and its been an informative and pleasurable experience every time.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Josh H

    June 17, 2019

    Bob is an excellent communicator!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Erin H

    June 14, 2019

    Bob was helpful at every point in the process, always making himself available to answer questions. He was also a great advisor and helped us navigate the ins and outs of financing. We worked with Bob the first time we bought a home and were happy to work with him a second time.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Kristen O

    June 12, 2019

    Bob went above and beyond during the entire process. If we hit a road bump, he found a solution. I was a first time homebuyer and Bob made sure I understood what was happening and was available anytime I had a question. He will be my go to guy for any mortgage services I need in the future. Bob is the best and he gets my top recommendation.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jake W

    June 6, 2019

    One thing I really appreciated about Bob was he was always very prompt in getting back to me. Every question I had and all the paperwork I had to fill out was always met with a fast response. I felt very comfortable with getting my first mortgage and I would go through them again for my next mortgage without question. Can't recommend Bob Martin enough.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan S

    June 2, 2019

    Great communication and proactiveness.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Theresa H

    May 31, 2019

    Bob explained everything with the detail we wanted and was super easy to get in contact with. I felt like I could communicate with him whenever I needed to.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ashley B

    May 22, 2019

    Bob did a great job of answering any questions in a very timely manner!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Corinne T

    May 17, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, I had a ton of questions & Bob answered them all. He was always just a phone call or email away.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas M

    May 14, 2019

    Consistant communication with us as to how our loan was coming along AND making the mortgage process a fun experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jonathon S

    May 7, 2019

    If you are looking for an expert on VA loans and someone who wont settle for anything less than the best you have found the right morgage lending officer

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Kathleen C

    May 3, 2019

    This was my first time purchasing a home with no idea of the process and what all went into it. Bob walked me through everything and met with me every time I had questions. He always was available and prompt on his email responses.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian P

    May 1, 2019

    Bob has been awesome for every step of the process. He is profoundly thorough and is always communicating with us. He follows up by phone/email/text- whatever it takes to make things clear and is always able to explain the process from start to finish. He has excellent communication skills and really made us feel like his only client. I can't thank him enough for the great job he has done for us. We have hired Bob three times in our 18 years in Madison and would do it again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tyler H

    April 28, 2019

    Bob is always friendly and makes sure you understand the information provided.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nathan H

    April 8, 2019

    Every step of the process was a breeze. What we expected to be a daunting and painful process was anything but. We appreciated Bob being communicative, helpful, and attentive.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Loran M

    March 31, 2019

    This is the secong time I have had the opportunity to work with Bob. Initially ten years ago with our house purchase and now refinance. Both times I would rate as stellar experiences when compared to three previous interactions with other mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian G

    March 31, 2019

    Bob is personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was very responsive and made the entire process incredibly smooth.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brienne C

    March 27, 2019

    He explained things in a way that made sense. He was easy get ahold of and answered my calls and emails immediately. He made the entire process so easy.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Clayton C

    March 27, 2019

    Every aspect from start to finish was the upmost professional experience. I would and will refer anyone looking for home finance to Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Melinda F

    March 18, 2019

    Bob helped me greatly. We were able to get things done very smoothly. This was my second time working with Bob and would do it again!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Titus H

    March 6, 2019

    Bob was able to explain everything very well. He made our experience as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lisa H

    March 5, 2019

    Bob is great at what he does and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Being first home buyers, we had a lot of questions, and he always knew how to answer all of our questions or found someone who did. He was great to work with and is a very trustworthy and welcoming person!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Bryan G

    February 24, 2019

    This is the second time that I have used Bob at Fairway Mortgage to obtain a home loan. My sister also used him after I recommended him. He takes care of everything for you, and communicates with you as needed. When you use Bob there is no stress as you know that everything will be ready to go for your closing. To top things off Bob is a family oriented man of faith and served our country for 4 years in the military.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Cheryl S

    February 15, 2019

    Bob was very responsive and just a delightful person to work with.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Matthew P

    January 26, 2019

    Everything... from start to "close". Absolutely no complaints from me whatsoever... Bob and his crew did an outstanding job, and I couldn't be happier with "THIS" home buying experience... 5 stars across the board ☆☆☆☆☆.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard M

    January 14, 2019

    Bob went the extra mile to help us out get us through our loan he's a great guy to work with and at the end we were going to close and even got them to come and close at the hospital my husband was in thanks again for helping us

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Catalina S

    January 12, 2019

    Working with Bob is always a great experience. He answers all our questions right away! Thank you, Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Juan V

    January 9, 2019

    Thank you, Bob! You make everything so easy and no surprises at all.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Cydney K

    December 20, 2018

    Bob is incredibly knowledgeable and is great at communicating in a way that I could understand!! He talks to you like a human that knows nothing about buying a home and taking out a loan! He was great to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lisa S

    December 11, 2018

    Great and friendly service!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew B

    December 11, 2018

    Fairway walked me through the process and helped keep me on track.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas S

    December 6, 2018

    Bob helped make the process of purchasing a home a pleasant one. His response to questions was immediate and his communication was clear and precise.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tyler V

    November 20, 2018

    Bob was very friendly and took the time to explain everything and guide me through the process. I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Bob Martin!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brent C

    November 20, 2018

    You made the entire process smooth and easy. You were always there to ask questions when needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Thomas K

    November 13, 2018

    Bob was very responsive and his communication and directions were always clear and helpful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Laurel K

    November 13, 2018

    Bob answered all questions we had about the various forms and items we needed to complete for the loan. He was friendly and, at the same time professional. We enjoyed meeting him and working with him.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michelle R

    November 9, 2018

    Bob really worked extremely hard getting our loan together and approved. I can say for certain, our situation was complicated and Bob went above and beyond. He worked late nights just to make sure everything was getting done and together for our closing. He always was willing to meet with us to explain everything.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew L

    October 23, 2018

    Bob, thank you for your above & beyond approach once again! We are officially home owners of our DREAM house & you made it possible! You were ALWAYS available, always considerate, & most importantly always understanding. Thank you, Bob! April & Andy Larson

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Noelle D

    October 20, 2018

    Bob was always available no matter what day of the week....... answered my questions promptly and thoroughly and was always respectful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brandon S

    October 13, 2018

    Bob was very helpful and educating his clients on the processes and terminology. As a lay person with no experience buying a house, Bob provided great guidance and insight throughout the process. Definitely would use Bob again.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Meredith N

    October 9, 2018

    He was so down-to-earth, helpful, encouraged questions and responsive.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jacob N

    October 2, 2018

    Great experience working with Bob, the whole process went really fast and very relaxed. Helpful with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Erik B

    September 29, 2018

    Extremely great communication and ability to explain everything in a clear and concise manner.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Dick A

    September 25, 2018

    --

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Phoebe H

    September 21, 2018

    We were new to the home buying process and Bob was especially helpful by being extra thorough to make sure we were always in an understanding. He gave us pros and cons to several options and could crunch numbers in seconds. His communication was amazing our realtor is even recommending him to more of her clients because of the ease of his work flow. Bob even showed up to our closing appointment to make sure all our questions could be answered. We will always use Bob for home purchasing.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Karen L

    September 21, 2018

    My husband and I have had the pleasure to work with Bob and get to know him over the past year. We unfortunately signed into a deal with builders that didn't go as planned but Bob has been with us every step of the way. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to advocate for us. We have had a stressful year with many obstacles that we were not expecting, but Bob was always there to help us navigate and figure out a plan. He is trustworthy, efficient, timely and genuinely cares. Thank you Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Theresa K

    September 21, 2018

    Bob is so great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and to write up an approval letter to send with an offer. Bob is kind, honest and helpful. He made the financial aspect of buying my house so easy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rolando M

    September 20, 2018

    He is very professional, he will find a way to make things happen!!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Paul C

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was attentive to our needs. He worked through issues and found solutions in a prompt manner. I'd recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jennifer T

    September 20, 2018

    I have worked with Bob on 3 transactions and he makes them seamless. I have recommended friends and will use his services again when needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nate P

    September 20, 2018

    Bob communicated extremely well, worked around my busy schedule, and worked FAST! He was also very knowledgeable, and did a great job explaining everything to us.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rich H

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was always quick to respond to any of our needs. He worked to save us money whenever he could. He was pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. He made us feel that our needs were important to him. It was an overall good experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Mike B

    September 20, 2018

    Bob got a difficult loan done for us. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    David C

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was always there for us and provided excellent service in every respect.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ellie L

    September 18, 2018

    Bob is great!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard H

    September 18, 2018

    Bob's comment in explaining the whole loan process and ways to save us money.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ingrid S

    September 18, 2018

    Bob was attentive, available and extremely knowledgeable. He was very pleasant to work with and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family l.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan S

    September 17, 2018

    Bob was very thorough and timely, and had a lot of great tips and tricks along th way. He made a complicated process about as simple as it could get.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Phil T

    September 17, 2018

    Bob had a sincere interest in making the process as painless as possible. Bob also went above and beyond to ensure the final appraisal was completed and submitted on time and before closing. Very happy with Bob’s professionalism and service provided.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard V

    September 17, 2018

    The way everything was handled made it easy on my wife and I. From the beginning, Bob made the experience effortless.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Aimee P

    September 17, 2018

    Bob is very organized, honest and upfrobt with what’s needed for a easy close. He is very personable, knowledgeable and holds your hand during the process if needed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but Fairway because of Bob. I like the Curb Appeal and other mailings he sends out.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ashley D

    September 17, 2018

    Bob made the process extremely easy by doing everything online and via phone. Made it easy for a busy family. He gave a list of outstanding items, checked in, and ensured I understood what was needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian H

    September 17, 2018

    Bob is extremely thorough, courteous, prompt, and friendly. Bob has helped us with 2 home loans now and my wife and I were equally impressed both times. Also, I referred a coworker to Bob earlier this year, and he helped her with her first home purchase as well.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan H

    September 17, 2018

    This is the fourth time we have worked with Bob and have enjoyed working with him every time. He does a great job explains things in a way that make sense and, in the event that it doesn’t make sense, breaks it down into smaller pieces. He never gets mad if you ask the same question 10 times!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael M

    September 14, 2018

    Bob is easy to work with and knows exactly how to navigate you through the process step by step. He works hard and is always there for help if you need it. I’ve used Bob Martin twice in the past year and look forward to using him many more times in the future Mike M