• Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tek S

    August 19, 2019

    awesome guy so helpful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jessica F

    August 10, 2019

    Bob was so very helpful and explained everything so nicely. I am so thankful for this wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Timothy S

    August 9, 2019

    bob was helpful, as I was a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Isaac T

    August 8, 2019

    Super friendly and tons of experience and knowledge! I have already recommend Me. Martin to friends of mine looking to buy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Kyle W

    August 7, 2019

    He was so amazing and made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Connor M

    August 7, 2019

    Bob was very easy to work with and broke down everything for me to understand it. He was also very easy to get in contact with which made the process much easier

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Christopher B

    August 5, 2019

    Bob was accessible and thorough in his service. He matched competitors rates. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Keelin K

    August 4, 2019

    Bob was very thorough and did a great job making sure we understood everything through the whole process as first time homeowners.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michelle H

    July 31, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire process. He made us very comfortable with best intentions put forth for the future of our home.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas R

    July 29, 2019

    Bob was very friendly and helpful. He explained every step of the loan process in detail and made it easy to understand. He was always available when we had questions and responded quickly. He stayed on top of everything and we closed much sooner than we expected to. We would gladly recommend working with him.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Paul F

    July 22, 2019

    Bob was very thorough and worked with us every step of the way. He made sure we got the right rate and left us feeling at ease in our home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lynn C

    July 16, 2019

    Emails were clear and easy to understand.. Questions were answered in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nichalous G

    July 15, 2019

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Monique B

    July 9, 2019

    Bob was fantastic throughout the entire homebuying/loan process. He was very thorough with communications via phone and email and we never felt like we were bothering him with questions. He even went out of his way on a weekend to get our pre approval processed due to another offer that was made. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Robert W

    July 1, 2019

    Bob was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and caring. Called every month to let us know what was going on and to check with us to see how things were going. Let us know if there were ways to lower our rate/payments. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a mortgage or to refinance.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    James S

    June 25, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and supportive through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Gregory G

    June 24, 2019

    Bob was wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Derrick S

    June 22, 2019

    Bob made it great! This is my third mortgage I've had with Bob Martin and its been an informative and pleasurable experience every time.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Josh H

    June 17, 2019

    Bob is an excellent communicator!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Erin H

    June 14, 2019

    Bob was helpful at every point in the process, always making himself available to answer questions. He was also a great advisor and helped us navigate the ins and outs of financing. We worked with Bob the first time we bought a home and were happy to work with him a second time.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Kristen O

    June 12, 2019

    Bob went above and beyond during the entire process. If we hit a road bump, he found a solution. I was a first time homebuyer and Bob made sure I understood what was happening and was available anytime I had a question. He will be my go to guy for any mortgage services I need in the future. Bob is the best and he gets my top recommendation.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jake W

    June 6, 2019

    One thing I really appreciated about Bob was he was always very prompt in getting back to me. Every question I had and all the paperwork I had to fill out was always met with a fast response. I felt very comfortable with getting my first mortgage and I would go through them again for my next mortgage without question. Can't recommend Bob Martin enough.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan S

    June 2, 2019

    Great communication and proactiveness.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Theresa H

    May 31, 2019

    Bob explained everything with the detail we wanted and was super easy to get in contact with. I felt like I could communicate with him whenever I needed to.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ashley B

    May 22, 2019

    Bob did a great job of answering any questions in a very timely manner!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Corinne T

    May 17, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, I had a ton of questions & Bob answered them all. He was always just a phone call or email away.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas M

    May 14, 2019

    Consistant communication with us as to how our loan was coming along AND making the mortgage process a fun experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jonathon S

    May 7, 2019

    If you are looking for an expert on VA loans and someone who wont settle for anything less than the best you have found the right morgage lending officer

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Kathleen C

    May 3, 2019

    This was my first time purchasing a home with no idea of the process and what all went into it. Bob walked me through everything and met with me every time I had questions. He always was available and prompt on his email responses.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian P

    May 1, 2019

    Bob has been awesome for every step of the process. He is profoundly thorough and is always communicating with us. He follows up by phone/email/text- whatever it takes to make things clear and is always able to explain the process from start to finish. He has excellent communication skills and really made us feel like his only client. I can't thank him enough for the great job he has done for us. We have hired Bob three times in our 18 years in Madison and would do it again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tyler H

    April 28, 2019

    Bob is always friendly and makes sure you understand the information provided.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nathan H

    April 8, 2019

    Every step of the process was a breeze. What we expected to be a daunting and painful process was anything but. We appreciated Bob being communicative, helpful, and attentive.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Loran M

    March 31, 2019

    This is the secong time I have had the opportunity to work with Bob. Initially ten years ago with our house purchase and now refinance. Both times I would rate as stellar experiences when compared to three previous interactions with other mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian G

    March 31, 2019

    Bob is personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was very responsive and made the entire process incredibly smooth.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brienne C

    March 27, 2019

    He explained things in a way that made sense. He was easy get ahold of and answered my calls and emails immediately. He made the entire process so easy.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Clayton C

    March 27, 2019

    Every aspect from start to finish was the upmost professional experience. I would and will refer anyone looking for home finance to Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Melinda F

    March 18, 2019

    Bob helped me greatly. We were able to get things done very smoothly. This was my second time working with Bob and would do it again!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Titus H

    March 6, 2019

    Bob was able to explain everything very well. He made our experience as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lisa H

    March 5, 2019

    Bob is great at what he does and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Being first home buyers, we had a lot of questions, and he always knew how to answer all of our questions or found someone who did. He was great to work with and is a very trustworthy and welcoming person!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Bryan G

    February 24, 2019

    This is the second time that I have used Bob at Fairway Mortgage to obtain a home loan. My sister also used him after I recommended him. He takes care of everything for you, and communicates with you as needed. When you use Bob there is no stress as you know that everything will be ready to go for your closing. To top things off Bob is a family oriented man of faith and served our country for 4 years in the military.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Cheryl S

    February 15, 2019

    Bob was very responsive and just a delightful person to work with.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Matthew P

    January 26, 2019

    Everything... from start to "close". Absolutely no complaints from me whatsoever... Bob and his crew did an outstanding job, and I couldn't be happier with "THIS" home buying experience... 5 stars across the board ☆☆☆☆☆.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard M

    January 14, 2019

    Bob went the extra mile to help us out get us through our loan he's a great guy to work with and at the end we were going to close and even got them to come and close at the hospital my husband was in thanks again for helping us

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Catalina S

    January 12, 2019

    Working with Bob is always a great experience. He answers all our questions right away! Thank you, Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Juan V

    January 9, 2019

    Thank you, Bob! You make everything so easy and no surprises at all.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Cydney K

    December 20, 2018

    Bob is incredibly knowledgeable and is great at communicating in a way that I could understand!! He talks to you like a human that knows nothing about buying a home and taking out a loan! He was great to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lisa S

    December 11, 2018

    Great and friendly service!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew B

    December 11, 2018

    Fairway walked me through the process and helped keep me on track.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas S

    December 6, 2018

    Bob helped make the process of purchasing a home a pleasant one. His response to questions was immediate and his communication was clear and precise.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tyler V

    November 20, 2018

    Bob was very friendly and took the time to explain everything and guide me through the process. I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Bob Martin!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brent C

    November 20, 2018

    You made the entire process smooth and easy. You were always there to ask questions when needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Thomas K

    November 13, 2018

    Bob was very responsive and his communication and directions were always clear and helpful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Laurel K

    November 13, 2018

    Bob answered all questions we had about the various forms and items we needed to complete for the loan. He was friendly and, at the same time professional. We enjoyed meeting him and working with him.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michelle R

    November 9, 2018

    Bob really worked extremely hard getting our loan together and approved. I can say for certain, our situation was complicated and Bob went above and beyond. He worked late nights just to make sure everything was getting done and together for our closing. He always was willing to meet with us to explain everything.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew L

    October 23, 2018

    Bob, thank you for your above & beyond approach once again! We are officially home owners of our DREAM house & you made it possible! You were ALWAYS available, always considerate, & most importantly always understanding. Thank you, Bob! April & Andy Larson

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Noelle D

    October 20, 2018

    Bob was always available no matter what day of the week....... answered my questions promptly and thoroughly and was always respectful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brandon S

    October 13, 2018

    Bob was very helpful and educating his clients on the processes and terminology. As a lay person with no experience buying a house, Bob provided great guidance and insight throughout the process. Definitely would use Bob again.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Meredith N

    October 9, 2018

    He was so down-to-earth, helpful, encouraged questions and responsive.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jacob N

    October 2, 2018

    Great experience working with Bob, the whole process went really fast and very relaxed. Helpful with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Erik B

    September 29, 2018

    Extremely great communication and ability to explain everything in a clear and concise manner.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Dick A

    September 25, 2018

    --

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Phoebe H

    September 21, 2018

    We were new to the home buying process and Bob was especially helpful by being extra thorough to make sure we were always in an understanding. He gave us pros and cons to several options and could crunch numbers in seconds. His communication was amazing our realtor is even recommending him to more of her clients because of the ease of his work flow. Bob even showed up to our closing appointment to make sure all our questions could be answered. We will always use Bob for home purchasing.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Karen L

    September 21, 2018

    My husband and I have had the pleasure to work with Bob and get to know him over the past year. We unfortunately signed into a deal with builders that didn't go as planned but Bob has been with us every step of the way. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to advocate for us. We have had a stressful year with many obstacles that we were not expecting, but Bob was always there to help us navigate and figure out a plan. He is trustworthy, efficient, timely and genuinely cares. Thank you Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Theresa K

    September 21, 2018

    Bob is so great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and to write up an approval letter to send with an offer. Bob is kind, honest and helpful. He made the financial aspect of buying my house so easy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rolando M

    September 20, 2018

    He is very professional, he will find a way to make things happen!!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Paul C

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was attentive to our needs. He worked through issues and found solutions in a prompt manner. I'd recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jennifer T

    September 20, 2018

    I have worked with Bob on 3 transactions and he makes them seamless. I have recommended friends and will use his services again when needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nate P

    September 20, 2018

    Bob communicated extremely well, worked around my busy schedule, and worked FAST! He was also very knowledgeable, and did a great job explaining everything to us.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rich H

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was always quick to respond to any of our needs. He worked to save us money whenever he could. He was pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. He made us feel that our needs were important to him. It was an overall good experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Mike B

    September 20, 2018

    Bob got a difficult loan done for us. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    David C

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was always there for us and provided excellent service in every respect.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ellie L

    September 18, 2018

    Bob is great!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard H

    September 18, 2018

    Bob's comment in explaining the whole loan process and ways to save us money.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ingrid S

    September 18, 2018

    Bob was attentive, available and extremely knowledgeable. He was very pleasant to work with and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family l.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan S

    September 17, 2018

    Bob was very thorough and timely, and had a lot of great tips and tricks along th way. He made a complicated process about as simple as it could get.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Phil T

    September 17, 2018

    Bob had a sincere interest in making the process as painless as possible. Bob also went above and beyond to ensure the final appraisal was completed and submitted on time and before closing. Very happy with Bob’s professionalism and service provided.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard V

    September 17, 2018

    The way everything was handled made it easy on my wife and I. From the beginning, Bob made the experience effortless.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Aimee P

    September 17, 2018

    Bob is very organized, honest and upfrobt with what’s needed for a easy close. He is very personable, knowledgeable and holds your hand during the process if needed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but Fairway because of Bob. I like the Curb Appeal and other mailings he sends out.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ashley D

    September 17, 2018

    Bob made the process extremely easy by doing everything online and via phone. Made it easy for a busy family. He gave a list of outstanding items, checked in, and ensured I understood what was needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian H

    September 17, 2018

    Bob is extremely thorough, courteous, prompt, and friendly. Bob has helped us with 2 home loans now and my wife and I were equally impressed both times. Also, I referred a coworker to Bob earlier this year, and he helped her with her first home purchase as well.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan H

    September 17, 2018

    This is the fourth time we have worked with Bob and have enjoyed working with him every time. He does a great job explains things in a way that make sense and, in the event that it doesn’t make sense, breaks it down into smaller pieces. He never gets mad if you ask the same question 10 times!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael M

    September 14, 2018

    Bob is easy to work with and knows exactly how to navigate you through the process step by step. He works hard and is always there for help if you need it. I’ve used Bob Martin twice in the past year and look forward to using him many more times in the future Mike M