• Reviews for Bob Martin

    Lisa Swanek

    December 11, 2018

    Great and friendly service!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew Boettcher

    December 11, 2018

    Fairway walked me through the process and helped keep me on track.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Douglas Swanek

    December 6, 2018

    Bob helped make the process of purchasing a home a pleasant one. His response to questions was immediate and his communication was clear and precise.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Tyler Venenga

    November 20, 2018

    Bob was very friendly and took the time to explain everything and guide me through the process. I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Bob Martin!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brent Corpora

    November 20, 2018

    You made the entire process smooth and easy. You were always there to ask questions when needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Thomas Kaeser

    November 13, 2018

    Bob was very responsive and his communication and directions were always clear and helpful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Laurel Kaeser

    November 13, 2018

    Bob answered all questions we had about the various forms and items we needed to complete for the loan. He was friendly and, at the same time professional. We enjoyed meeting him and working with him.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michelle Reid

    November 9, 2018

    Bob really worked extremely hard getting our loan together and approved. I can say for certain, our situation was complicated and Bob went above and beyond. He worked late nights just to make sure everything was getting done and together for our closing. He always was willing to meet with us to explain everything.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Andrew Larson

    October 23, 2018

    Bob, thank you for your above & beyond approach once again! We are officially home owners of our DREAM house & you made it possible! You were ALWAYS available, always considerate, & most importantly always understanding. Thank you, Bob! April & Andy Larson

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Noelle Dowling

    October 20, 2018

    Bob was always available no matter what day of the week....... answered my questions promptly and thoroughly and was always respectful.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brandon Stiefel

    October 13, 2018

    Bob was very helpful and educating his clients on the processes and terminology. As a lay person with no experience buying a house, Bob provided great guidance and insight throughout the process. Definitely would use Bob again.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Meredith Noriega

    October 9, 2018

    He was so down-to-earth, helpful, encouraged questions and responsive.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jacob Noriega

    October 2, 2018

    Great experience working with Bob, the whole process went really fast and very relaxed. Helpful with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Erik Blank

    September 29, 2018

    Extremely great communication and ability to explain everything in a clear and concise manner.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Dick Adler

    September 25, 2018

    --

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Phoebe Herman

    September 21, 2018

    We were new to the home buying process and Bob was especially helpful by being extra thorough to make sure we were always in an understanding. He gave us pros and cons to several options and could crunch numbers in seconds. His communication was amazing our realtor is even recommending him to more of her clients because of the ease of his work flow. Bob even showed up to our closing appointment to make sure all our questions could be answered. We will always use Bob for home purchasing.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Karen Lough

    September 21, 2018

    My husband and I have had the pleasure to work with Bob and get to know him over the past year. We unfortunately signed into a deal with builders that didn't go as planned but Bob has been with us every step of the way. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to advocate for us. We have had a stressful year with many obstacles that we were not expecting, but Bob was always there to help us navigate and figure out a plan. He is trustworthy, efficient, timely and genuinely cares. Thank you Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Theresa Klindt

    September 21, 2018

    Bob is so great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and to write up an approval letter to send with an offer. Bob is kind, honest and helpful. He made the financial aspect of buying my house so easy!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rolando Martinez

    September 20, 2018

    He is very professional, he will find a way to make things happen!!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Paul Cutsforth

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was attentive to our needs. He worked through issues and found solutions in a prompt manner. I'd recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Jennifer Thompson

    September 20, 2018

    I have worked with Bob on 3 transactions and he makes them seamless. I have recommended friends and will use his services again when needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Nate Pelc

    September 20, 2018

    Bob communicated extremely well, worked around my busy schedule, and worked FAST! He was also very knowledgeable, and did a great job explaining everything to us.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Rich Hall

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was always quick to respond to any of our needs. He worked to save us money whenever he could. He was pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. He made us feel that our needs were important to him. It was an overall good experience.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Mike Bailey

    September 20, 2018

    Bob got a difficult loan done for us. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    David Creagh

    September 20, 2018

    Bob was always there for us and provided excellent service in every respect.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ellie Linscheid

    September 18, 2018

    Bob is great!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard Hoeth

    September 18, 2018

    Bob's comment in explaining the whole loan process and ways to save us money.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ingrid Swift

    September 18, 2018

    Bob was attentive, available and extremely knowledgeable. He was very pleasant to work with and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family l.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan Swadley

    September 17, 2018

    Bob was very thorough and timely, and had a lot of great tips and tricks along th way. He made a complicated process about as simple as it could get.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Phil Thiessen

    September 17, 2018

    Bob had a sincere interest in making the process as painless as possible. Bob also went above and beyond to ensure the final appraisal was completed and submitted on time and before closing. Very happy with Bob’s professionalism and service provided.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Richard Vernier

    September 17, 2018

    The way everything was handled made it easy on my wife and I. From the beginning, Bob made the experience effortless.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Aimee Pflughoeft

    September 17, 2018

    Bob is very organized, honest and upfrobt with what’s needed for a easy close. He is very personable, knowledgeable and holds your hand during the process if needed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but Fairway because of Bob. I like the Curb Appeal and other mailings he sends out.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ashley DeNure

    September 17, 2018

    Bob made the process extremely easy by doing everything online and via phone. Made it easy for a busy family. He gave a list of outstanding items, checked in, and ensured I understood what was needed.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Brian Hardyman

    September 17, 2018

    Bob is extremely thorough, courteous, prompt, and friendly. Bob has helped us with 2 home loans now and my wife and I were equally impressed both times. Also, I referred a coworker to Bob earlier this year, and he helped her with her first home purchase as well.

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Ryan Holden

    September 17, 2018

    This is the fourth time we have worked with Bob and have enjoyed working with him every time. He does a great job explains things in a way that make sense and, in the event that it doesn’t make sense, breaks it down into smaller pieces. He never gets mad if you ask the same question 10 times!

  • Reviews for Bob Martin

    Michael McKinley

    September 14, 2018

    Bob is easy to work with and knows exactly how to navigate you through the process step by step. He works hard and is always there for help if you need it. I’ve used Bob Martin twice in the past year and look forward to using him many more times in the future Mike M